Risa S.  November 2019-

One of the reasons I used Mean Green was for their use of non-toxic products due to my lung problems and for my cat’s protection, too. Jason and Beth were both great in prompt response to my carpet cleaning request. Jason showed up today on time and did a great job cleaning my rugs. Jason was very professional and just very pleasant to work with. He helped with some of the easy furniture moving to maximize the cleaning areas that I normally can’t access. This was a refreshing and great customer service experience. Highly recommend!

 

Lillian P.  September 2019-

Jason was great highly recommend Mean Green. They happen to be in my area and came the same day! He thoroughly cleaned my carpets and at a very reasonable cost. 5 stars for sure!

 

Alan M.  August 2019-

We had the family room carpet cleaned as well as a couch and love seat. Wonderful results with a very professional touch. We will recomend to all our friends in the area, and will certainly use them again when needed (won't wait that long again...as stuff was really dirty). The machine is mounted in the van, so no lugging it thru the house, and when done, a nice fresh smell in the house.

 

Cheryl R. on April 16, 2016-

"Jason could not have been more accommodating to the services he did!  Cleaned tile and carpets like a pro!  Then came back to seal the grout.  Then came back the next day on emergency in the evening hours after working hard all day and cleaned our one carpet again after a dog incident.  Jason is not only professional but he has a work ethic and care for the customer like no other that my husband nor I have experienced.  Use this Company!  It's worth the peace of mind!  Might I also add that on the 3rd day I called again because of another incident and Jason still responded expeditiously to help me!  Can't say enough good about him and his wife Beth (who handled all my calls).  I bet they are glad I'm straightened out!
The Richards"

 

Carolyn F. on April 15, 2016 - 

"I sent an email to Beth requesting pricing info. She responded immediately and I gave her a call. I set up an appointment for later the same day . Jason, Beth's husband, came on time and ready to work! In an hour my carpets looked amazing! I'm sure I'll use Mean Green Carpet Clean again. Give this local couple a try."

 

Bernie L. on April 11, 2016 -

"This is my first review ever. I have thought about giving others a review but sadly never followed through. My carpets were extremely dirty and thought the only solution was to rip them out and put down tile. As with other things the time for doing that got too late and so selected to at least have them cleaned as we were leaving to go back north and having someone stay at our place here in Sarasota, I was astonished how clean they got, even using all green products. They came out great. I was truly amazed. I will be calling them again next year and recommending Jason to everyone I know."

Tank M.  2018-

Just had a 14' microfiber sectional cleaned. it was in storage for 2 years and heavily used before that. Jason worked hard and did an AWESOME job. He was there at the scheduled time and the pricing was great. The whole experience from beginning to end was excellent. I highly recommend this company.

 

Ed S.  2018-

SUPERB!

From the moment Jason arrived, we knew we chose the right people for the job.

Meticulous attention to detail, clean work, pleasant, great rapport, terrific overall.

Jason worked hard to remove every stain and spot he could, explained everything, and our carpets, not cleaned for 13 years, look great again!

Super satisfied and highly recommended.

 

Zoey S.  2018-

We had a leak at our office that was making our carpets smell musty; Mean Green and their tech Jason was able to come THAT DAY and clean our ENTIRE OFFICE’s carpets. They were so professional and kind, and left our entire office smelling great! Thank you SO MUCH Beth and Jason!! We will definitely be using their services again!

 

Ree M. on January 20, 2016 -

"It's really hard to find dependable companies who come out when they say they will. We called at the last minute and Jason was kind enough to fit us in his schedule. He was professional all the way...respectful, polite, efficient and honest about the expected outcome of the job we hired him for. The fee charges was very reasonable. We will absolutely have Mean Green back when we need cleaning services in the future. This is a company I would definitely recommend to others."

 

Robin D. on December 2, 2015 - 

"I used Jason and Beth's company for the first time yesterday and couldn't be happier with the result.
Mean Green cleaned virtually the entire house as well as a huge sectional. 
Service from start to finish was professional, courteous with a personal touch. The price was appropriate for the service, as well.
I would recommend Mean Green to anyone needing outstanding carpet and upholstery cleaning."

 

 

 

Kerri L.  August 2019-

They are the best. I called them last minute and they were all booked but they called back and were able to fit me in. Love these guys!

 

Jason G.  February 2019-

Really appreciated the fast and friendly service. Took extra care not to scuff our newly painted walls. Great cleaning job! Our light-colored berber carpeting looks brand new. Highly recommend! Thanks!

 

Barb M.  December 2018-

My property was a rental until I took occupancy a few months ago, so there were some challenging areas that needed a little extra attention. Could not be more pleased with the service provided. Jason arrived on time and was able to clean my carpets within 2 1/5 hours. Wish I had taken pictures of the before, during and after process because the difference is remarkable! Will definitely contact them the next time I need my carpets done again.

 

Pat W.  December 2019-

Jason and his wife, Beth conduct a very Professional A+Carpet and Tile Cleaning Service!!! From finding them online, contacting them and speaking with a very professional and very friendly, Beth , who gave me an estimate and also a very short dated service date! WOW!!

Jason arrived promptly and was excellent at not only cleaning our carpet, (wall to wall, area rugs, and even in the closets) but also all of the tile in our newly purchased home! He, I must say, cleaned it like it was his own!!! We have had many carpet cleaning services in our life (as Seniors), but Mean Green is far and away THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!! You will not be disappointed!!!

Thank you, Beth and Jason, for a job very well done!!!

 

Crystal D.  2018-

Jason did a fantastic job cleaning our light color carpeting. He went above and beyond to get out the dark areas along the baseboard. I will definitely use him again.

 

Dana M. on March 8, 2016 - 

"My carpets are old and had many pet and other mystery stains. I was embarrassed to have people come in my house! I have rented carpet cleaners in the past with so-so results, but this was the first time I had a company clean them. I called and was able to schedule an appointment when it was convenient for me. Jason was right on time. I could not be happier with the job that Jason did! He took his time and treated every stain and got most of them out. My carpet looks and smells so much better! I also have white tile in my kitchen that I could not get clean no matter what I tried. It was pretty cheap for him to clean the kitchen tile, and I can't believe how clean it looks now. Price was very reasonable when compared to renting a machine, buying chemicals, and the time it takes to use machine, then clean it and return it to the store. This was much easier and much better results! I would highly recommend Mean Green Carpet Clean & Tile Services to anybody and will definitely use them again!"

 

Sarah E. on January 6, 2016 -

"My husband and I had been contemplating purchasing new sofas for the family room and new carpet for my master bedroom, as they looked unsaveable in terms of the stains and dinginess, which "I'd thought" were permanent.

I decided to give Mean Green Carpet Clean & Tile a try after seeing her post. Jason literally just left my house. After cleaning my dingy stained sofas and carpet, I'm happy to announce that I don't have to replace anything, as everything looks near new again. Thank you soooo much for providing us quality service and doing so for an extremely reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends!"

 

Carpet, Tile, Upholstery Cleaning in Venice Florida

Venice, Florida's Choice for GREEN Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning

Proudly serving Sarasota & Charlotte Counties

© 2016 Mean Green Carpet Clean & Tile Services 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • angies-list-1403027133.png
Carpet, Tile, Upholstery Cleaning in Venice Florida